

The Beckmead Trust – Members and Trustees - Terms of Office

Members				
Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date stepped down	Term of Office	Appointed by
Alexander Cisneros	15/02/2019	05/04/2024	N/A	N/A
Pat Sikes	01/04/2019	N/A	N/A	N/A
Jonathan Dall (Chair)	01/04/2019	19/06/2023	N/A	N/A
David Cole	15/04/2020	N/A	N/A	N/A
Lyn Dance OBE	19/07/2022	N/A	N/A	N/A

Trustees						
Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date stepped down	Term of Office	Appointe d by		
Nadia Stephanie Abdullah	03/04/2019	N/A	Eight Years	Members		
Robin Hugh Bishop	03/04/2019	31/03/2024	Eight Years	Members		
Laurence Nesbitt (Chair)	15/02/2019	N/A	Eight Years	Members		
Linda Wright	15/02/2019	N/A	Eight Years	Members		
Stuart Roden	17/07/2019	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Will Smith	16/12/2020	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Graham Johnson	24/03/2021	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Sandra Carrington	02/02/2022	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Andrew Greenwell	02/02/2022	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Frances Macdonald	20/02/2023	N/A	Four Years	Members		
Tom Attwood	01/02/2024	N/A	Four Years	Members		